2015-2016 University Reaccreditation Committee Membership

To address the overarching questions guiding the preparation of the University's self-study, we have formed the following committees comprised of faculty, administrative, and student members of the University.  Full committee membership can be viewed by clicking on the committee below.

Steering Committee - chaired by Provost Coatsworth


Mission and Organization - chaired by Ken Prewitt

Undergraduate Education - chaired by Holger Klein

Graduate and Professional Education - chaired by Stephen Nicholas

Global Centers - chaired by Katja Vogt

Student Advisory Committee